Menu
11:15 pm
Fair, 78°


     Browse Category    Friday, August 23, 2019
 
Patriotic Events

These programs include veterans remembrances, Fourth of July celebrations, and Patriotic music concerts.

 

  Patriotic Events Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 4  -  Next  Last
Itta Bena Juneteenth Patriotic Celebration
Saturday, June 29, 2019       Running Time 298 min
First Posted on Friday, July 12, 2019 at 4:58 pm
Stars and Stripes Patriotic Festival
Thursday, June 27, 2019       Running Time 125 min
First Posted on Friday, June 28, 2019 at 7:38 pm
Black History Month Parade
Saturday, February 16, 2019       Running Time 22 min
First Posted on Thursday, February 21, 2019 at 12:30 pm
MVSU Black History Convocation
Thursday, February 7, 2019       Running Time 71 min
First Posted on Monday, February 11, 2019 at 1:35 pm
Chris McDaniel Meet and Greet
Thursday, October 25, 2018       Running Time 83 min
First Posted on Friday, November 2, 2018 at 8:00 pm
Itta Bena Juneteenth Celebration
Saturday, June 23, 2018       Running Time 227 min
First Posted on Saturday, June 30, 2018 at 2:37 pm
Stars and Stripes Patriotic Festival
Thursday, June 29, 2017       Running Time 54 min
First Posted on Monday, July 24, 2017 at 9:33 pm
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday Observance and Parade
Sunday, January 15, 2017       Running Time 153 min
First Posted on Saturday, January 28, 2017 at 5:34 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 4  -  Next  Last

Gallery