Menu
4:55 am
Fair, 67°


     Browse Category    Wednesday, October 21, 2020
 
Boards and Commissions

Various committees, boards, and commissions conduct a variety of public and quasi-public business in Greenwood and Leflore County.

 

  Miscellaneous Boards Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 24  -  Next  Last
Civic Center Board Meeting
Monday, October 19, 2020       Running Time 25 min
First Posted on Monday, October 19, 2020 at 6:09 pm
Greenwood Housing Authority Meeting
Tuesday, October 13, 2020       Running Time 12 min
First Posted on Tuesday, October 13, 2020 at 6:29 pm
CVBG Board Meeting
Monday, October 12, 2020       Running Time 50 min
First Posted on Monday, October 12, 2020 at 6:25 pm
Cruger Town Board Meeting
Monday, October 5, 2020       Running Time 9 min
First Posted on Wednesday, October 7, 2020 at 12:30 pm
Civic Center Board Meeting
Monday, September 21, 2020       Running Time 24 min
First Posted on Thursday, September 24, 2020 at 5:11 pm
Greenwood Housing Authority Meeting
Tuesday, September 15, 2020       Running Time 47 min
First Posted on Tuesday, September 15, 2020 at 6:45 pm
Greenwood Utilities Commission Meeting
Tuesday, September 15, 2020       Running Time 60 min
First Posted on Tuesday, September 15, 2020 at 7:53 pm
Greenwood Utilities Commission Meeting
Tuesday, August 25, 2020       Running Time 71 min
First Posted on Tuesday, August 25, 2020 at 8:11 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 24  -  Next  Last

Gallery