Menu
7:21 pm
Fair, 71°
     Browse Category    Saturday, September 25, 2021
 
Boards and Commissions

Various committees, boards, and commissions conduct a variety of public and quasi-public business in Greenwood and Leflore County.

 

  Miscellaneous Boards Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 29  -  Next  Last
Greenwood Utilities Commission Meeting
Tuesday, September 21, 2021       Running Time 61 min
First Posted on Tuesday, September 21, 2021 at 4:51 pm
Civic Center Board Meeting
Monday, September 20, 2021       Running Time 13 min
First Posted on Monday, September 20, 2021 at 4:34 pm
Greenwood Housing Authority Meeting
Tuesday, September 14, 2021       Running Time 20 min
First Posted on Wednesday, September 15, 2021 at 2:44 pm
CVBG Board Meeting
Monday, September 13, 2021       Running Time 86 min
First Posted on Wednesday, September 15, 2021 at 1:41 pm
Greenwood Utilities Commission Meeting
Tuesday, August 24, 2021       Running Time 53 min
First Posted on Tuesday, August 24, 2021 at 4:08 pm
Greenwood Housing Authority Meeting
Tuesday, August 17, 2021       Running Time 12 min
First Posted on Wednesday, August 18, 2021 at 6:24 pm
Schlater Town Board Meeting
Tuesday, August 10, 2021       Running Time 31 min
First Posted on Wednesday, August 11, 2021 at 2:15 pm
CVBG Board Meeting
Monday, August 9, 2021       Running Time 103 min
First Posted on Monday, August 9, 2021 at 6:44 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 29  -  Next  Last

Gallery