Menu
2:31 pm
Overcast, 68°


     Browse Category    Monday, November 11, 2019
 
Boards and Commissions

Various committees, boards, and commissions conduct a variety of public and quasi-public business in Greenwood and Leflore County.

 

  Miscellaneous Boards Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 19  -  Next  Last
Greenwood Utilities Commission Meeting
Tuesday, October 15, 2019       Running Time 82 min
First Posted on Monday, October 21, 2019 at 6:53 pm
CVBG Board Meeting
Monday, October 14, 2019       Running Time 27 min
First Posted on Monday, October 21, 2019 at 6:10 pm
Cruger Town Board Meeting
Monday, October 7, 2019       Running Time 13 min
First Posted on Monday, October 21, 2019 at 3:50 pm
Greenwood Housing Authority Meeting
Thursday, October 3, 2019       Running Time 16 min
First Posted on Friday, October 4, 2019 at 7:51 pm
Greenwood Utilities Commission Meeting
Tuesday, September 17, 2019       Running Time 65 min
First Posted on Friday, September 20, 2019 at 6:53 pm
Schlater Town Board Meeting
Tuesday, September 10, 2019       Running Time 33 min
First Posted on Thursday, September 19, 2019 at 6:32 pm
CVBG Board Meeting
Monday, September 9, 2019       Running Time 55 min
First Posted on Thursday, September 19, 2019 at 3:51 pm
Greenwood Housing Authority Meeting
Thursday, September 5, 2019       Running Time 19 min
First Posted on Friday, September 6, 2019 at 5:35 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 19  -  Next  Last

Gallery