Menu
8:19 am
Overcast, 47°


     Browse Category    Sunday, January 26, 2020
 
Boards and Commissions

Various committees, boards, and commissions conduct a variety of public and quasi-public business in Greenwood and Leflore County.

 

  Miscellaneous Boards Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 21  -  Next  Last
Greenwood Utilities Commission Meeting
Tuesday, January 21, 2020       Running Time 31 min
First Posted on Thursday, January 23, 2020 at 7:46 pm
Civic Center Board Meeting
Tuesday, January 21, 2020       Running Time 52 min
First Posted on Thursday, January 23, 2020 at 7:24 pm
CVBG Board Meeting
Wednesday, January 15, 2020       Running Time 42 min
First Posted on Thursday, January 23, 2020 at 5:25 pm
Greenwood Housing Authority Meeting
Tuesday, January 7, 2020       Running Time 52 min
First Posted on Friday, January 10, 2020 at 6:32 pm
Cruger Town Board Meeting
Monday, January 6, 2020       Running Time 22 min
First Posted on Friday, January 10, 2020 at 6:16 pm
Greenwood Utilities Commission Meeting
Tuesday, December 17, 2019       Running Time 55 min
First Posted on Saturday, December 28, 2019 at 3:16 pm
Civic Center Board Meeting
Monday, December 16, 2019       Running Time 28 min
First Posted on Friday, December 27, 2019 at 4:28 pm
Schlater Town Board Meeting
Tuesday, December 10, 2019       Running Time 8 min
First Posted on Saturday, December 14, 2019 at 5:35 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 21  -  Next  Last

Gallery