Menu
9:19 am
Fair, 62°
     Browse Category    Monday, October 3, 2022
 
Boards and Commissions

Various committees, boards, and commissions conduct a variety of public and quasi-public business in Greenwood and Leflore County.

 

  Miscellaneous Boards Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 36  -  Next  Last
Greenwood Utilities Commission Meeting
Tuesday, September 20, 2022       Running Time 85 min
First Posted on Wednesday, September 21, 2022 at 10:49 am
CVBG Board Meeting
Monday, September 12, 2022       Running Time 85 min
First Posted on Monday, September 12, 2022 at 6:19 pm
Greenwood Housing Authority Meeting
Tuesday, August 23, 2022       Running Time 64 min
First Posted on Tuesday, August 23, 2022 at 8:18 pm
Greenwood Utilities Commission Meeting
Tuesday, August 16, 2022       Running Time 55 min
First Posted on Tuesday, August 16, 2022 at 7:26 pm
Civic Center Board Meeting
Monday, August 15, 2022       Running Time 28 min
First Posted on Monday, August 15, 2022 at 7:44 pm
CVBG Board Meeting
Monday, August 8, 2022       Running Time 80 min
First Posted on Monday, August 8, 2022 at 6:46 pm
Greenwood Housing Authority Meeting
Tuesday, July 19, 2022       Running Time 7 min
First Posted on Tuesday, July 19, 2022 at 4:48 pm
Greenwood Utilities Commission Meeting
Tuesday, July 19, 2022       Running Time 90 min
First Posted on Wednesday, July 20, 2022 at 12:49 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 36  -  Next  Last

Gallery