Menu
3:22 pm
Fair, 68°


     Browse Category    Wednesday, March 20, 2019
 
Boards and Commissions

Various committees, boards, and commissions conduct a variety of public and quasi-public business in Greenwood and Leflore County.

 

  Miscellaneous Boards Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 14  -  Next  Last
Greenwood Housing Authority Meeting
Thursday, March 7, 2019       Running Time 41 min
First Posted on Saturday, March 9, 2019 at 4:13 pm
Cruger Town Board Meeting
Monday, March 4, 2019       Running Time 16 min
First Posted on Friday, March 8, 2019 at 8:01 pm
CVBG Board Meeting
Monday, February 11, 2019       Running Time 72 min
First Posted on Thursday, February 21, 2019 at 12:07 pm
Greenwood Housing Authority Meeting
Tuesday, February 5, 2019       Running Time 20 min
First Posted on Saturday, February 9, 2019 at 8:02 pm
Cruger Town Board Meeting
Monday, February 4, 2019       Running Time 13 min
First Posted on Saturday, February 9, 2019 at 6:25 pm
Greenwood Utilities Commission Meeting
Tuesday, January 15, 2019       Running Time 48 min
First Posted on Sunday, January 27, 2019 at 9:55 am
Greenwood Housing Authority Meeting
Tuesday, January 8, 2019       Running Time 19 min
First Posted on Tuesday, January 22, 2019 at 12:21 pm
Cruger Town Board Meeting
Monday, January 7, 2019       Running Time 26 min
First Posted on Tuesday, January 22, 2019 at 12:14 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 14  -  Next  Last

Gallery