12:39 pm
Clear, 74°


  Browse Category   Monday, November 19, 2018
 
Boards and Commissions

Various committees, boards, and commissions conduct a variety of public and quasi-public business in Greenwood and Leflore County.

 

  Miscellaneous Boards Index   
Sorted by Date Posted | Sort by Event DatePage 1 of 13  -  Next  Last
CVBG Board Meeting
Tuesday, November 13, 2018       Running Time 37 min
First Posted on Saturday, November 17, 2018 at 3:01 pm
Cruger Town Board Meeting
Monday, November 5, 2018       Running Time 41 min
First Posted on Monday, November 12, 2018 at 8:32 pm
Greenwood Utilities Commission Meeting
Thursday, October 18, 2018       Running Time 61 min
First Posted on Tuesday, October 23, 2018 at 9:56 pm
CVBG Board Meeting
Monday, October 15, 2018       Running Time 24 min
First Posted on Tuesday, October 23, 2018 at 9:10 pm
Cruger Town Board Meeting
Monday, October 1, 2018       Running Time 27 min
First Posted on Thursday, October 18, 2018 at 8:56 pm
Greenwood Housing Authority Meeting
Tuesday, October 2, 2018       Running Time 20 min
First Posted on Thursday, October 18, 2018 at 5:29 pm
CVBG Board Meeting
Monday, September 17, 2018       Running Time 25 min
First Posted on Friday, September 28, 2018 at 8:25 pm
Civic Center Board Meeting
Monday, September 17, 2018       Running Time 15 min
First Posted on Friday, September 28, 2018 at 8:17 pm
Sorted by Date Posted | Sort by Event DatePage 1 of 13  -  Next  Last

Gallery