9:28 pm
Clear, 74°


  Browse Category   Saturday, July 21, 2018
 
Boards and Commissions

Various committees, boards, and commissions conduct a variety of public and quasi-public business in Greenwood and Leflore County.

 

  Miscellaneous Boards Index   
Sorted by Date Posted | Sort by Event DatePage 1 of 14  -  Next  Last
Greenwood Housing Authority Meeting
Thursday, July 5, 2018       Running Time 13 min
First Posted on Saturday, July 14, 2018 at 1:38 pm
Cruger Town Board Meeting
Monday, July 2, 2018       Running Time 30 min
First Posted on Friday, July 13, 2018 at 7:57 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, June 19, 2018       Running Time 28 min
First Posted on Friday, June 29, 2018 at 8:56 pm
Civic Center Board Meeting
Monday, June 18, 2018       Running Time 19 min
First Posted on Friday, June 29, 2018 at 8:21 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, June 5, 2018       Running Time 50 min
First Posted on Monday, June 18, 2018 at 7:47 pm
CVBG Board Meeting
Monday, June 11, 2018       Running Time 51 min
First Posted on Friday, June 15, 2018 at 8:29 pm
Greenwood Housing Authority Meeting
Tuesday, June 5, 2018       Running Time 13 min
First Posted on Friday, June 8, 2018 at 8:41 pm
Cruger Town Board Meeting
Monday, June 4, 2018       Running Time 25 min
First Posted on Friday, June 8, 2018 at 8:34 pm
Sorted by Date Posted | Sort by Event DatePage 1 of 14  -  Next  Last

Gallery