3:44 am
Clear, 74°


  Home Page   Thursday, June 21, 2018
 
Welcome!

We're pleased to have you visit the web site of The Taxpayers Channel.

We are a public interest organization that since 1992 has provided video coverage of local governmental and other public events in the Greenwood and Leflore County surroundings. Click here to learn more

 
  News Flash   AG says Hospital Board Illegally Appointed
 
  The Latest Video   
Greenwood/Leflore County Public Schools
Greenwood Public School Board of Trustees Meeting
 
Thursday, June 14, 2018

Running Time 40 min
 
First Posted on Monday, June 18, 2018 at 8:16 pm
The school board of the Greenwood Public School system held its regular monthly meeting.
 
Political Events - Greenwood Voters League Weekly Meeting
Wednesday, June 13, 2018       Running Time 80 min
First Posted on Monday, June 18, 2018 at 8:10 pm
Miscellaneous Boards - Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, June 5, 2018       Running Time 50 min
First Posted on Monday, June 18, 2018 at 7:47 pm
Greenwood Council - Dilapidated Housing Meeting
Tuesday, June 5, 2018       Running Time 69 min
First Posted on Saturday, June 16, 2018 at 6:24 pm
Leflore Supervisors - First Meeting of the Month
Monday, June 4, 2018       Running Time 89 min
First Posted on Saturday, June 16, 2018 at 6:20 pm
Public Schools - Leflore County Public School Board of Trustees Meeting
Wednesday, June 13, 2018       Running Time 2 min
First Posted on Friday, June 15, 2018 at 8:51 pm
Airport Board - Airport Board Meeting
Tuesday, June 12, 2018       Running Time 20 min
First Posted on Friday, June 15, 2018 at 8:50 pm
Miscellaneous Boards - CVBG Board Meeting
Monday, June 11, 2018       Running Time 51 min
First Posted on Friday, June 15, 2018 at 8:29 pm
Gallery