8:30 am
Clear, 74°


  Browse Category   Sunday, May 20, 2018
 
Political Events

This is a collection of political events and activities related to general politics and elections.

 

  Political Events Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 7  -  Next  Last
Greenwood Voters League Weekly Meeting
Wednesday, May 2, 2018       Running Time 94 min
First Posted on Thursday, May 10, 2018 at 7:59 pm
Greenwood Voters League Weekly Meeting
Wednesday, April 25, 2018       Running Time 44 min
First Posted on Tuesday, May 8, 2018 at 8:11 pm
Leflore County NAACP Meeting
Tuesday, April 24, 2018       Running Time 81 min
First Posted on Tuesday, May 8, 2018 at 8:10 pm
NAACP Freedom Banquet
Friday, April 13, 2018       Running Time 91 min
First Posted on Tuesday, April 24, 2018 at 8:44 pm
Greenwood Voters League Weekly Meeting
Wednesday, April 4, 2018       Running Time 68 min
First Posted on Tuesday, April 10, 2018 at 7:05 pm
State Senator Chris McDaniel Addresses the Tea Party
Thursday, March 15, 2018       Running Time 60 min
First Posted on Friday, March 23, 2018 at 6:20 pm
Greenwood Voters League Weekly Meeting
Wednesday, March 7, 2018       Running Time 65 min
First Posted on Tuesday, March 20, 2018 at 9:48 pm
Greenwood Voters League Weekly Meeting
Wednesday, February 7, 2018       Running Time 92 min
First Posted on Monday, March 12, 2018 at 6:43 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 7  -  Next  Last

Gallery