2:09 am
Clear, 74°


  Browse Category   Tuesday, June 27, 2017
 
Political Events

This is a collection of political events and activities related to general politics and elections.

 

  Political Events Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 5  -  Next  Last
Scenes from the Greenwood City Election
Tuesday, June 6, 2017       Running Time 5 min
First Posted on Saturday, June 17, 2017 at 1:50 pm
Mayoral Candidate Shun Pearson Speech
Thursday, May 18, 2017       Running Time 108 min
First Posted on Saturday, June 3, 2017 at 8:21 pm
Greenwood Voters League Weekly Meeting
Wednesday, May 17, 2017       Running Time 77 min
First Posted on Thursday, May 25, 2017 at 6:04 pm
Greenwood Voters League Weekly Meeting
Wednesday, April 26, 2017       Running Time 92 min
First Posted on Saturday, May 6, 2017 at 1:58 pm
Leflore County NAACP Meeting
Tuesday, April 25, 2017       Running Time 30 min
First Posted on Saturday, May 6, 2017 at 1:57 pm
Greenwood Voters League Weekly Meeting
Wednesday, April 19, 2017       Running Time 95 min
First Posted on Saturday, April 29, 2017 at 3:34 pm
Greenwood Voters League Weekly Meeting
Wednesday, April 12, 2017       Running Time 80 min
First Posted on Saturday, April 29, 2017 at 3:15 pm
Democrat Executive Committee Meeting
Monday, March 20, 2017       Running Time 64 min
First Posted on Monday, March 27, 2017 at 5:57 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 5  -  Next  Last

Gallery