11:12 am
Clear, 74°


  Browse Category   Sunday, July 22, 2018
 
Political Events

This is a collection of political events and activities related to general politics and elections.

 

  Political Events Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedFirst  Prev  -  Page 2 of 8  -  Next  Last
Leflore County NAACP Meeting
Tuesday, April 24, 2018       Running Time 81 min
First Posted on Tuesday, May 8, 2018 at 8:10 pm
NAACP Freedom Banquet
Friday, April 13, 2018       Running Time 91 min
First Posted on Tuesday, April 24, 2018 at 8:44 pm
Greenwood Voters League Weekly Meeting
Wednesday, April 4, 2018       Running Time 68 min
First Posted on Tuesday, April 10, 2018 at 7:05 pm
State Senator Chris McDaniel Addresses the Tea Party
Thursday, March 15, 2018       Running Time 60 min
First Posted on Friday, March 23, 2018 at 6:20 pm
Greenwood Voters League Weekly Meeting
Wednesday, March 7, 2018       Running Time 65 min
First Posted on Tuesday, March 20, 2018 at 9:48 pm
Greenwood Voters League Weekly Meeting
Wednesday, February 7, 2018       Running Time 92 min
First Posted on Monday, March 12, 2018 at 6:43 pm
Greenwood Voters League Annual Banquet
Friday, December 8, 2017       Running Time 159 min
First Posted on Sunday, December 10, 2017 at 10:51 pm
Greenwood Voters League Weekly Meeting
Wednesday, November 8, 2017       Running Time 81 min
First Posted on Thursday, December 7, 2017 at 8:09 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedFirst  Prev  -  Page 2 of 8  -  Next  Last

Gallery