8:31 am
Clear, 74°


  Browse Category   Sunday, May 20, 2018
 
Political Events

This is a collection of political events and activities related to general politics and elections.

 

  Political Events Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedFirst  Prev  -  Page 2 of 7  -  Next  Last
Greenwood Voters League Annual Banquet
Friday, December 8, 2017       Running Time 159 min
First Posted on Sunday, December 10, 2017 at 10:51 pm
Greenwood Voters League Weekly Meeting
Wednesday, November 8, 2017       Running Time 81 min
First Posted on Thursday, December 7, 2017 at 8:09 pm
Greenwood Voters League Weekly Meeting
Wednesday, October 25, 2017       Running Time 94 min
First Posted on Monday, November 6, 2017 at 5:08 pm
Leflore County NAACP Meeting
Tuesday, October 24, 2017       Running Time 71 min
First Posted on Monday, November 6, 2017 at 5:07 pm
Annual Democratic Party "Beans and Greens" Dinner
Thursday, October 12, 2017       Running Time 94 min
First Posted on Friday, October 20, 2017 at 8:23 pm
Greenwood Voters League Weekly Meeting
Wednesday, October 11, 2017       Running Time 79 min
First Posted on Friday, October 20, 2017 at 8:20 pm
Greenwood Voters League Weekly Meeting
Wednesday, October 4, 2017       Running Time 89 min
First Posted on Tuesday, October 10, 2017 at 8:38 pm
Greenwood Voters League Weekly Meeting
Wednesday, August 9, 2017       Running Time 106 min
First Posted on Tuesday, August 15, 2017 at 5:52 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedFirst  Prev  -  Page 2 of 7  -  Next  Last

Gallery