Menu
7:43 pm
Fair, 58°
     Browse Category    Thursday, December 2, 2021
 
Greenwood-Leflore Airport Board

The Greenwood-Leflore Airport Board is the governing authority for the Greenwood-Leflore Airport. The Airport is jointly owned by Leflore County and the City of Greenwood. Ironically, the Airport is located outside Leflore County, across the border in Carroll County.

 

  Airport Board Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 9  -  Next  Last
Airport Board Meeting
Tuesday, November 9, 2021       Running Time 24 min
First Posted on Wednesday, November 10, 2021 at 1:35 pm
Airport Board Meeting
Tuesday, October 12, 2021       Running Time 26 min
First Posted on Wednesday, October 13, 2021 at 6:31 pm
Airport Board Meeting
Tuesday, September 14, 2021       Running Time 46 min
First Posted on Wednesday, September 15, 2021 at 3:27 pm
Airport Board Meeting
Monday, August 23, 2021       Running Time 13 min
First Posted on Tuesday, August 24, 2021 at 3:50 pm
Airport Board Meeting
Tuesday, August 10, 2021       Running Time 44 min
First Posted on Wednesday, August 11, 2021 at 4:15 pm
Airport Board Meeting
Tuesday, July 13, 2021       Running Time 25 min
First Posted on Thursday, July 15, 2021 at 5:34 pm
Airport Board Meeting
Tuesday, April 13, 2021       Running Time 41 min
First Posted on Tuesday, April 13, 2021 at 6:13 pm
Airport Board Meeting
Tuesday, March 9, 2021       Running Time 16 min
First Posted on Wednesday, March 10, 2021 at 1:17 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 9  -  Next  Last

Gallery