Menu
12:56 pm
Partly Cloudy, 87°


     Browse Category    Monday, July 6, 2020
 
Greenwood-Leflore Airport Board

The Greenwood-Leflore Airport Board is the governing authority for the Greenwood-Leflore Airport. The Airport is jointly owned by Leflore County and the City of Greenwood. Ironically, the Airport is located outside Leflore County, across the border in Carroll County.

 

  Airport Board Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 8  -  Next  Last
Airport Board Meeting
Tuesday, May 12, 2020       Running Time 20 min
First Posted on Thursday, May 14, 2020 at 2:15 pm
Airport Board Meeting
Tuesday, January 14, 2020       Running Time 13 min
First Posted on Thursday, January 23, 2020 at 4:51 pm
Airport Board Meeting
Tuesday, November 12, 2019       Running Time 36 min
First Posted on Friday, November 15, 2019 at 2:24 pm
Airport Board Meeting
Tuesday, October 8, 2019       Running Time 21 min
First Posted on Monday, October 21, 2019 at 4:05 pm
Airport Board Meeting
Tuesday, September 10, 2019       Running Time 42 min
First Posted on Thursday, September 19, 2019 at 5:36 pm
Airport Board Meeting
Tuesday, June 11, 2019       Running Time 36 min
First Posted on Wednesday, June 12, 2019 at 7:44 pm
Airport Board Meeting
Tuesday, May 14, 2019       Running Time 15 min
First Posted on Friday, May 17, 2019 at 7:11 pm
Airport Board Meeting
Tuesday, April 9, 2019       Running Time 15 min
First Posted on Saturday, April 20, 2019 at 4:55 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 8  -  Next  Last

Gallery