Menu
10:31 am
Fair, 70°
     Browse Category    Monday, October 3, 2022
 
Greenwood-Leflore Airport Board

The Greenwood-Leflore Airport Board is the governing authority for the Greenwood-Leflore Airport. The Airport is jointly owned by Leflore County and the City of Greenwood. Ironically, the Airport is located outside Leflore County, across the border in Carroll County.

 

  Airport Board Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 10  -  Next  Last
Airport Board Meeting
Tuesday, September 13, 2022       Running Time 7 min
First Posted on Friday, September 16, 2022 at 11:54 am
Airport Board Meeting
Tuesday, July 12, 2022       Running Time 24 min
First Posted on Tuesday, July 12, 2022 at 5:21 pm
Airport Board Meeting
Tuesday, June 14, 2022       Running Time 31 min
First Posted on Wednesday, June 15, 2022 at 10:34 am
Airport Board Meeting
Tuesday, May 10, 2022       Running Time 23 min
First Posted on Wednesday, May 11, 2022 at 2:38 pm
Airport Board Meeting
Tuesday, April 12, 2022       Running Time 63 min
First Posted on Wednesday, April 13, 2022 at 10:19 am
Airport Board Meeting
Tuesday, March 8, 2022       Running Time 51 min
First Posted on Friday, March 11, 2022 at 11:40 am
Airport Board Meeting
Tuesday, February 8, 2022       Running Time 25 min
First Posted on Friday, February 11, 2022 at 7:10 pm
Airport Board Meeting
Tuesday, January 11, 2022       Running Time 33 min
First Posted on Wednesday, January 12, 2022 at 1:49 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 10  -  Next  Last

Gallery