11:28 pm
Clear, 74°


  Browse Category   Thursday, April 27, 2017
 
Greenwood-Leflore Airport Board

The Greenwood-Leflore Airport Board is the governing authority for the Greenwood-Leflore Airport. The Airport is jointly owned by Leflore County and the City of Greenwood. Ironically, the Airport is located outside Leflore County, across the border in Carroll County.

 

  Airport Board Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 5  -  Next  Last
Airport Board Meeting
Tuesday, March 14, 2017       Running Time 21 min
First Posted on Monday, March 27, 2017 at 5:48 pm
Airport Board Meeting
Tuesday, December 13, 2016       Running Time 49 min
First Posted on Saturday, January 7, 2017 at 5:22 pm
Airport Board Meeting
Wednesday, November 9, 2016       Running Time 31 min
First Posted on Monday, November 21, 2016 at 8:40 am
Airport Board Meeting
Tuesday, October 11, 2016       Running Time 33 min
First Posted on Saturday, October 15, 2016 at 5:05 pm
Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, August 9, 2016       Running Time 42 min
First Posted on Sunday, August 14, 2016 at 6:47 pm
Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, July 12, 2016       Running Time 27 min
First Posted on Sunday, July 24, 2016 at 6:43 pm
Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, June 14, 2016       Running Time 67 min
First Posted on Wednesday, June 22, 2016 at 10:03 am
Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, May 10, 2016       Running Time 30 min
First Posted on Saturday, May 21, 2016 at 8:09 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 5  -  Next  Last

Gallery