Menu
5:39 pm
Fair, 85°


     Browse Category    Monday, April 12, 2021
 
Greenwood-Leflore Airport Board

The Greenwood-Leflore Airport Board is the governing authority for the Greenwood-Leflore Airport. The Airport is jointly owned by Leflore County and the City of Greenwood. Ironically, the Airport is located outside Leflore County, across the border in Carroll County.

 

  Airport Board Index   
Sorted by Date Posted | Sort by Event DatePage 1 of 8  -  Next  Last
Airport Board Meeting
Tuesday, March 9, 2021       Running Time 16 min
First Posted on Wednesday, March 10, 2021 at 1:17 pm
Airport Board Meeting
Tuesday, February 9, 2021       Running Time 27 min
First Posted on Wednesday, February 10, 2021 at 1:17 pm
Airport Board Meeting
Tuesday, December 8, 2020       Running Time 34 min
First Posted on Thursday, December 10, 2020 at 7:20 pm
Airport Board Meeting
Tuesday, November 10, 2020       Running Time 46 min
First Posted on Thursday, November 12, 2020 at 2:42 pm
Airport Board Meeting
Tuesday, October 13, 2020       Running Time 20 min
First Posted on Tuesday, October 13, 2020 at 6:30 pm
Airport Board Meeting
Tuesday, May 12, 2020       Running Time 20 min
First Posted on Thursday, May 14, 2020 at 2:15 pm
Airport Board Meeting
Tuesday, January 14, 2020       Running Time 13 min
First Posted on Thursday, January 23, 2020 at 4:51 pm
Airport Board Meeting
Tuesday, November 12, 2019       Running Time 36 min
First Posted on Friday, November 15, 2019 at 2:24 pm
Sorted by Date Posted | Sort by Event DatePage 1 of 8  -  Next  Last

Gallery