10:31 am
Clear, 74°


  Browse Category   Wednesday, November 22, 2017
 
Greenwood-Leflore Airport Board

The Greenwood-Leflore Airport Board is the governing authority for the Greenwood-Leflore Airport. The Airport is jointly owned by Leflore County and the City of Greenwood. Ironically, the Airport is located outside Leflore County, across the border in Carroll County.

 

  Airport Board Index   
Sorted by Date Posted | Sort by Event DatePage 1 of 5  -  Next  Last
Airport Board Meeting
Tuesday, September 12, 2017       Running Time 24 min
First Posted on Tuesday, September 26, 2017 at 7:39 pm
Airport Board Meeting
Tuesday, August 15, 2017       Running Time 41 min
First Posted on Saturday, September 2, 2017 at 3:28 pm
Airport Board Meeting
Monday, May 8, 2017       Running Time 25 min
First Posted on Thursday, May 25, 2017 at 5:43 pm
Airport Board Meeting
Tuesday, April 11, 2017       Running Time 20 min
First Posted on Saturday, April 29, 2017 at 3:08 pm
Airport Board Meeting
Tuesday, March 14, 2017       Running Time 21 min
First Posted on Monday, March 27, 2017 at 5:48 pm
Airport Board Meeting
Tuesday, December 13, 2016       Running Time 49 min
First Posted on Saturday, January 7, 2017 at 5:22 pm
Airport Board Meeting
Wednesday, November 9, 2016       Running Time 31 min
First Posted on Monday, November 21, 2016 at 8:40 am
Airport Board Meeting
Tuesday, October 11, 2016       Running Time 33 min
First Posted on Saturday, October 15, 2016 at 5:05 pm
Sorted by Date Posted | Sort by Event DatePage 1 of 5  -  Next  Last

Gallery