12:39 am
Clear, 74°


  Browse Category   Wednesday, December 19, 2018
 
Greenwood City Council

The Greenwood City Council is the legislative body that governs the city of Greenwood. The executive power is held by a Mayor who is elected by the people every four years, along with the seven council members. The City Council generally meets twice each month at the City Hall.

 

  Greenwood Council Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedFirst  Prev  -  Page 2 of 39  -  Next  Last
Special Public Hearing on the Budget
Tuesday, August 28, 2018       Running Time 14 min
First Posted on Tuesday, September 11, 2018 at 7:56 pm
Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, August 21, 2018       Running Time 82 min
First Posted on Friday, August 24, 2018 at 9:00 pm
Dilapidated Housing Meeting
Tuesday, August 7, 2018       Running Time 95 min
First Posted on Saturday, August 11, 2018 at 5:16 pm
Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, July 17, 2018       Running Time 40 min
First Posted on Saturday, July 28, 2018 at 1:44 pm
Dilapidated Housing Meeting
Tuesday, July 3, 2018       Running Time 31 min
First Posted on Saturday, July 14, 2018 at 2:32 pm
Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, June 19, 2018       Running Time 79 min
First Posted on Friday, June 29, 2018 at 8:30 pm
Dilapidated Housing Meeting
Tuesday, June 5, 2018       Running Time 69 min
First Posted on Saturday, June 16, 2018 at 6:24 pm
Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, May 15, 2018       Running Time 87 min
First Posted on Friday, May 25, 2018 at 8:04 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedFirst  Prev  -  Page 2 of 39  -  Next  Last

Gallery