Menu
1:43 am
Overcast, 72°
     Browse Category    Wednesday, December 7, 2022
 
Greenwood City Council

The Greenwood City Council is the legislative body that governs the city of Greenwood. The executive power is held by a Mayor who is elected by the people every four years, along with the seven council members. The City Council generally meets twice each month at the City Hall.

 

  Greenwood Council Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedFirst  Prev  -  Page 2 of 51  -  Next  Last
Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, July 19, 2022       Running Time 71 min
First Posted on Wednesday, July 20, 2022 at 1:42 pm
Dilapidated Housing Meeting
Tuesday, July 5, 2022       Running Time 33 min
First Posted on Wednesday, July 6, 2022 at 12:36 pm
Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, June 21, 2022       Running Time 40 min
First Posted on Wednesday, June 22, 2022 at 10:47 am
Dilapidated Housing Meeting
Tuesday, June 7, 2022       Running Time 82 min
First Posted on Tuesday, June 7, 2022 at 10:27 pm
Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, May 17, 2022       Running Time 31 min
First Posted on Tuesday, May 17, 2022 at 7:48 pm
Dilapidated Housing Meeting
Tuesday, May 3, 2022       Running Time 36 min
First Posted on Wednesday, May 4, 2022 at 12:16 pm
Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, April 19, 2022       Running Time 65 min
First Posted on Wednesday, April 20, 2022 at 11:32 am
Dilapidated Housing Meeting
Tuesday, April 5, 2022       Running Time 77 min
First Posted on Tuesday, April 5, 2022 at 10:27 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedFirst  Prev  -  Page 2 of 51  -  Next  Last

Gallery