7:30 am
Clear, 74°


  Browse Category   Sunday, May 28, 2017
 
Greenwood City Council

The Greenwood City Council is the legislative body that governs the city of Greenwood. The executive power is held by a Mayor who is elected by the people every four years, along with the seven council members. The City Council generally meets twice each month at the City Hall.

 

  Greenwood Council Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedFirst  Prev  -  Page 2 of 35  -  Next  Last
Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, November 15, 2016       Running Time 101 min
First Posted on Sunday, November 20, 2016 at 5:33 pm
Dilapidated Housing Meeting
Tuesday, November 1, 2016       Running Time 60 min
First Posted on Saturday, November 19, 2016 at 2:46 pm
Dilapidated Housing Meeting
Tuesday, October 4, 2016       Running Time 34 min
First Posted on Saturday, October 15, 2016 at 5:08 pm
Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, September 20, 2016       Running Time 37 min
First Posted on Tuesday, September 27, 2016 at 9:02 pm
Dilapidated Housing Meeting
Tuesday, September 6, 2016       Running Time 62 min
First Posted on Saturday, September 10, 2016 at 6:44 pm
City Council Budget Meeting
Tuesday, August 16, 2016       Running Time 68 min
First Posted on Saturday, August 20, 2016 at 7:20 pm
Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, August 16, 2016       Running Time 33 min
First Posted on Saturday, August 20, 2016 at 7:19 pm
Dilapidated Housing Meeting
Tuesday, August 2, 2016       Running Time 84 min
First Posted on Sunday, August 7, 2016 at 6:11 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedFirst  Prev  -  Page 2 of 35  -  Next  Last

Gallery