Menu
9:50 am
Fair, 36°
     Browse Category    Saturday, February 4, 2023
 
Greenwood City Council

The Greenwood City Council is the legislative body that governs the city of Greenwood. The executive power is held by a Mayor who is elected by the people every four years, along with the seven council members. The City Council generally meets twice each month at the City Hall.

 

  Greenwood Council Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 52  -  Next  Last
Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, January 17, 2023       Running Time 46 min
First Posted on Wednesday, January 18, 2023 at 6:02 pm
Dilapidated Housing Meeting
Tuesday, January 3, 2023       Running Time 52 min
First Posted on Wednesday, January 4, 2023 at 6:56 pm
Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, December 20, 2022       Running Time 33 min
First Posted on Thursday, December 22, 2022 at 5:08 pm
Dilapidated Housing Meeting
Tuesday, December 6, 2022       Running Time 27 min
First Posted on Thursday, December 8, 2022 at 2:16 pm
Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, November 15, 2022       Running Time 36 min
First Posted on Wednesday, November 16, 2022 at 12:27 pm
Dilapidated Housing Meeting
Tuesday, November 1, 2022       Running Time 34 min
First Posted on Tuesday, November 1, 2022 at 6:00 pm
Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, October 18, 2022       Running Time 47 min
First Posted on Tuesday, October 18, 2022 at 5:59 pm
Dilapidated Housing Meeting
Tuesday, October 4, 2022       Running Time 48 min
First Posted on Wednesday, October 5, 2022 at 9:57 am
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 52  -  Next  Last

Gallery