12:29 am
Clear, 74°


  Browse Category   Friday, December 15, 2017
 
Leflore County Board of Supervisors

The Board of Supervisors is the governing body of Leflore County. It consists of five members elected by the people every four years. The Board generally meets three times each month at the Court House.

 

  Leflore Supervisors Index   
Sorted by Date Posted | Sort by Event DatePage 1 of 59  -  Next  Last
Second Meeting of the Month
Monday, December 11, 2017       Running Time 97 min
First Posted on Tuesday, December 12, 2017 at 10:55 pm
Last Meeting of the Month
Monday, November 27, 2017       Running Time 60 min
First Posted on Thursday, December 7, 2017 at 10:09 pm
Second Meeting of the Month
Monday, November 13, 2017       Running Time 67 min
First Posted on Tuesday, November 14, 2017 at 8:53 am
First Meeting of the Month
Monday, November 6, 2017       Running Time 85 min
First Posted on Monday, November 6, 2017 at 6:00 pm
Last Meeting of the Month
Monday, October 23, 2017       Running Time 101 min
First Posted on Monday, November 6, 2017 at 5:05 pm
Second Meeting of the Month
Monday, October 9, 2017       Running Time 57 min
First Posted on Friday, October 20, 2017 at 5:03 pm
First Meeting of the Month
Monday, October 2, 2017       Running Time 27 min
First Posted on Saturday, October 7, 2017 at 8:27 pm
Fourth Meeting of the Month
Monday, September 25, 2017       Running Time 23 min
First Posted on Saturday, October 7, 2017 at 8:17 pm
Sorted by Date Posted | Sort by Event DatePage 1 of 59  -  Next  Last

Gallery