Menu
8:46 pm
Fair, 43°


     Browse Category    Saturday, February 22, 2020
 
Leflore County Board of Supervisors

The Board of Supervisors is the governing body of Leflore County. It consists of five members elected by the people every four years. The Board generally meets three times each month at the Court House.

 

  Leflore Supervisors Index   
Sorted by Date Posted | Sort by Event DatePage 1 of 70  -  Next  Last
Second Meeting of the Month
Monday, February 10, 2020       Running Time 65 min
First Posted on Tuesday, February 18, 2020 at 1:36 pm
First Meeting of the Month
Monday, February 3, 2020       Running Time 97 min
First Posted on Friday, February 7, 2020 at 4:40 pm
Last Meeting of the Month
Monday, January 27, 2020       Running Time 145 min
First Posted on Friday, February 7, 2020 at 3:00 pm
Second Meeting of the Month
Monday, January 13, 2020       Running Time 118 min
First Posted on Tuesday, January 21, 2020 at 8:02 pm
First Meeting of the Year
Monday, January 6, 2020       Running Time 76 min
First Posted on Friday, January 10, 2020 at 4:06 pm
Last Meeting of the Year
Monday, December 23, 2019       Running Time 99 min
First Posted on Saturday, December 28, 2019 at 4:10 pm
Second Meeting of the Month
Monday, December 9, 2019       Running Time 30 min
First Posted on Saturday, December 14, 2019 at 5:32 pm
First Meeting of the Month
Monday, December 2, 2019       Running Time 36 min
First Posted on Saturday, December 14, 2019 at 4:46 pm
Sorted by Date Posted | Sort by Event DatePage 1 of 70  -  Next  Last

Gallery