Menu
6:07 am
Fair, 66°


     Browse Category    Wednesday, October 21, 2020
 
Leflore County Board of Supervisors

The Board of Supervisors is the governing body of Leflore County. It consists of five members elected by the people every four years. The Board generally meets three times each month at the Court House.

 

  Leflore Supervisors Index   
Sorted by Date Posted | Sort by Event DatePage 1 of 72  -  Next  Last
Second Meeting of the Month
Monday, October 12, 2020       Running Time 67 min
First Posted on Monday, October 12, 2020 at 6:34 pm
First Meeting of the Month
Monday, October 5, 2020       Running Time 76 min
First Posted on Monday, October 5, 2020 at 6:26 pm
Last Meeting of the Month
Monday, September 28, 2020       Running Time 112 min
First Posted on Monday, September 28, 2020 at 8:15 pm
Second Meeting of the Month
Monday, September 14, 2020       Running Time 74 min
First Posted on Monday, September 14, 2020 at 6:34 pm
First Meeting of the Month
Tuesday, September 8, 2020       Running Time 172 min
First Posted on Wednesday, September 9, 2020 at 11:01 am
Last Meeting of the Month
Monday, August 24, 2020       Running Time 112 min
First Posted on Monday, August 24, 2020 at 7:00 pm
Second Meeting of the Month
Monday, August 17, 2020       Running Time 165 min
First Posted on Monday, August 17, 2020 at 8:43 pm
First Meeting of the Month
Monday, August 3, 2020       Running Time 57 min
First Posted on Monday, August 3, 2020 at 5:24 pm
Sorted by Date Posted | Sort by Event DatePage 1 of 72  -  Next  Last

Gallery