Menu
12:57 am
Fair, 77°


     Browse Category    Wednesday, May 22, 2019
 
Leflore County Board of Supervisors

The Board of Supervisors is the governing body of Leflore County. It consists of five members elected by the people every four years. The Board generally meets three times each month at the Court House.

 

  Leflore Supervisors Index   
Sorted by Date Posted | Sort by Event DatePage 1 of 66  -  Next  Last
Second Meeting of the Month
Monday, May 13, 2019       Running Time 100 min
First Posted on Friday, May 17, 2019 at 8:01 pm
First Meeting of the Month
Monday, May 6, 2019       Running Time 50 min
First Posted on Thursday, May 16, 2019 at 9:24 pm
Second Meeting of the Month
Monday, April 8, 2019       Running Time 108 min
First Posted on Wednesday, April 17, 2019 at 12:17 pm
First Meeting of the Month
Monday, April 1, 2019       Running Time 100 min
First Posted on Friday, April 5, 2019 at 7:13 pm
Last Meeting of the Month
Monday, March 25, 2019       Running Time 74 min
First Posted on Friday, April 5, 2019 at 5:51 pm
Special Called Meeting
Monday, March 18, 2019       Running Time 141 min
First Posted on Tuesday, March 19, 2019 at 10:30 pm
Second Meeting of the Month
Monday, March 11, 2019       Running Time 153 min
First Posted on Monday, March 18, 2019 at 8:00 pm
First Meeting of the Month
Monday, March 4, 2019       Running Time 95 min
First Posted on Friday, March 8, 2019 at 8:40 pm
Sorted by Date Posted | Sort by Event DatePage 1 of 66  -  Next  Last

Gallery