Menu
3:45 pm
Light Rain, 58°
     Browse Category    Saturday, November 26, 2022
 
Leflore County Board of Supervisors

The Board of Supervisors is the governing body of Leflore County. It consists of five members elected by the people every four years. The Board generally meets three times each month at the Court House.

 

  Leflore Supervisors Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 82  -  Next  Last
Special Meeting
Monday, November 21, 2022       Running Time 76 min
First Posted on Monday, November 21, 2022 at 6:41 pm
Second Meeting of the Month
Monday, November 14, 2022       Running Time 56 min
First Posted on Tuesday, November 15, 2022 at 10:31 am
First Meeting of the Month
Monday, November 7, 2022       Running Time 99 min
First Posted on Tuesday, November 8, 2022 at 2:43 pm
Special Meeting
Friday, October 28, 2022       Running Time 27 min
First Posted on Friday, October 28, 2022 at 12:01 pm
Third Meeting of the Month
Monday, October 24, 2022       Running Time 92 min
First Posted on Tuesday, October 25, 2022 at 10:17 am
Second Meeting of the Month
Monday, October 10, 2022       Running Time 88 min
First Posted on Monday, October 10, 2022 at 6:35 pm
First Meeting of the Month
Monday, October 3, 2022       Running Time 105 min
First Posted on Monday, October 3, 2022 at 7:30 pm
Last Meeting of the Month
Monday, September 26, 2022       Running Time 70 min
First Posted on Thursday, September 29, 2022 at 11:13 am
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 82  -  Next  Last

Gallery