Menu
7:52 pm
Fair, 88°


     Browse Category    Thursday, July 18, 2019
 
Concerts

A collection of concerts and musicals performed in the community.

 

  Concerts Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedFirst  Prev  -  Page 2 of 9  -  Next  Last
Senior Recital, MVSU Department of Fine Arts
Tuesday, March 19, 2019       Running Time 43 min
First Posted on Friday, March 22, 2019 at 2:30 pm
MVSU Fine Arts Department Student Recital
Thursday, March 7, 2019       Running Time 55 min
First Posted on Saturday, March 9, 2019 at 7:18 pm
MVSU Fine Arts Department Student Recital
Thursday, February 14, 2019       Running Time 32 min
First Posted on Thursday, February 21, 2019 at 12:20 pm
MVSU Music Faculty Recital
Tuesday, February 5, 2019       Running Time 75 min
First Posted on Monday, February 11, 2019 at 12:10 pm
MVSU Fine Arts Department Student Recital
Thursday, January 31, 2019       Running Time 31 min
First Posted on Saturday, February 9, 2019 at 1:14 pm
"O Holy Night", a Christmas Choral Concert
Thursday, November 29, 2018       Running Time 95 min
First Posted on Tuesday, December 25, 2018 at 11:04 am
MVSU Fine Arts Department Student Recital
Thursday, November 15, 2018       Running Time 52 min
First Posted on Saturday, November 17, 2018 at 2:11 pm
Music of John Rutter - The Greenwood Chorale
Tuesday, November 6, 2018       Running Time 67 min
First Posted on Tuesday, November 13, 2018 at 8:00 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedFirst  Prev  -  Page 2 of 9  -  Next  Last

Gallery