Menu
5:46 pm
Light Rain, 58°
     Browse Category    Saturday, November 26, 2022
 
Itta Bena Events

Itta Bena is a small town 10 minutes west of Greenwood. It is known for the sign that bears its name and the translation: "home in the woods."

 

  Itta Bena Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedFirst  Prev  -  Page 17 of 18  -  Next  Last
Itta Bena Board of Aldermen Meeting
Tuesday, May 2, 2017       Running Time 104 min
First Posted on Saturday, May 6, 2017 at 4:16 pm
Itta Bena Board of Aldermen Meeting
Tuesday, April 18, 2017       Running Time 64 min
First Posted on Saturday, April 29, 2017 at 2:27 pm
Itta Bena Board of Aldermen Meeting
Tuesday, April 4, 2017       Running Time 77 min
First Posted on Saturday, April 15, 2017 at 1:10 pm
Itta Bena Board of Aldermen Meeting
Tuesday, March 7, 2017       Running Time 11 min
First Posted on Saturday, March 11, 2017 at 7:44 pm
Itta Bena Community Meeting
Monday, February 13, 2017       Running Time 97 min
First Posted on Saturday, February 25, 2017 at 8:15 pm
Itta Bena Board of Aldermen Meeting
Tuesday, February 7, 2017       Running Time 96 min
First Posted on Thursday, February 16, 2017 at 8:26 pm
Itta Bena Board of Aldermen Meeting
Wednesday, January 18, 2017       Running Time 89 min
First Posted on Saturday, January 28, 2017 at 5:23 pm
Itta Bena Board of Aldermen Meeting
Tuesday, January 17, 2017       Running Time 96 min
First Posted on Saturday, January 28, 2017 at 5:22 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedFirst  Prev  -  Page 17 of 18  -  Next  Last

Gallery