Menu
3:55 am
Fair, 57°


     Browse Category    Tuesday, April 23, 2019
 
Itta Bena Events

Itta Bena is a small town 10 minutes west of Greenwood. It is known for the sign that bears its name and the translation: "home in the woods."

 

  Itta Bena Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedFirst  Prev  -  Page 7 of 8  -  Next  Last
Itta Bena Community Meeting
Monday, February 13, 2017       Running Time 97 min
First Posted on Saturday, February 25, 2017 at 9:15 pm
Itta Bena Board of Aldermen Meeting
Tuesday, February 7, 2017       Running Time 96 min
First Posted on Thursday, February 16, 2017 at 9:26 pm
Itta Bena Board of Aldermen Meeting
Wednesday, January 18, 2017       Running Time 89 min
First Posted on Saturday, January 28, 2017 at 6:23 pm
Itta Bena Board of Aldermen Meeting
Tuesday, January 17, 2017       Running Time 96 min
First Posted on Saturday, January 28, 2017 at 6:22 pm
Itta Bena Board of Aldermen Meeting
Tuesday, January 3, 2017       Running Time 121 min
First Posted on Saturday, January 7, 2017 at 7:37 pm
Itta Bena Board of Aldermen Meeting
Tuesday, December 20, 2016       Running Time 114 min
First Posted on Saturday, January 7, 2017 at 5:26 pm
Itta Bena Board of Aldermen Meeting
Tuesday, December 6, 2016       Running Time 158 min
First Posted on Sunday, December 25, 2016 at 11:01 am
Itta Bena Board of Aldermen Meeting
Tuesday, November 15, 2016       Running Time 58 min
First Posted on Thursday, November 24, 2016 at 5:47 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedFirst  Prev  -  Page 7 of 8  -  Next  Last

Gallery