11:34 am
Clear, 74°


  Browse Category   Sunday, July 22, 2018
 
Boards and Commissions

Various committees, boards, and commissions conduct a variety of public and quasi-public business in Greenwood and Leflore County.

 

  Miscellaneous Boards Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedFirst  Prev  -  Page 12 of 14  -  Next  Last
Civic Center Board Meeting
Monday, May 16, 2016       Running Time 15 min
First Posted on Monday, June 13, 2016 at 6:00 pm
Greenwood Utilities Commission Meeting
Wednesday, April 20, 2016       Running Time 62 min
First Posted on Sunday, April 24, 2016 at 5:58 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, April 19, 2016       Running Time 13 min
First Posted on Sunday, April 24, 2016 at 5:59 pm
Civic Center Board Meeting
Monday, March 21, 2016       Running Time 20 min
First Posted on Saturday, March 26, 2016 at 2:00 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, March 1, 2016       Running Time 2 min
First Posted on Saturday, March 26, 2016 at 2:00 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, February 16, 2016       Running Time 4 min
First Posted on Monday, February 22, 2016 at 3:04 pm
Civic Center Board Meeting
Tuesday, January 19, 2016       Running Time 30 min
First Posted on Sunday, January 31, 2016 at 4:37 pm
CVBG Board Meeting
Monday, January 11, 2016       Running Time 94 min
First Posted on Sunday, January 31, 2016 at 4:16 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedFirst  Prev  -  Page 12 of 14  -  Next  Last

Gallery