Menu
10:24 pm
Fair, 76°


     Browse Category    Saturday, July 20, 2019
 
Boards and Commissions

Various committees, boards, and commissions conduct a variety of public and quasi-public business in Greenwood and Leflore County.

 

  Miscellaneous Boards Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedFirst  Prev  -  Page 12 of 17  -  Next  Last
Greenwood Utilities Commission Meeting
Tuesday, August 15, 2017       Running Time 40 min
First Posted on Saturday, September 2, 2017 at 2:27 pm
CVBG Board Meeting
Monday, August 14, 2017       Running Time 90 min
First Posted on Saturday, September 2, 2017 at 2:21 pm
Greenwood Utilities Commission Meeting
Tuesday, July 18, 2017       Running Time 28 min
First Posted on Friday, July 28, 2017 at 9:03 pm
Civic Center Board Meeting
Monday, July 17, 2017       Running Time 17 min
First Posted on Friday, July 28, 2017 at 8:59 pm
Greenwood Housing Authority Meeting
Thursday, July 6, 2017       Running Time 24 min
First Posted on Thursday, July 20, 2017 at 5:41 pm
Civic Center Board Meeting
Monday, June 19, 2017       Running Time 30 min
First Posted on Friday, July 14, 2017 at 4:53 pm
Greenwood Utilities Commission Meeting
Thursday, May 18, 2017       Running Time 51 min
First Posted on Thursday, May 25, 2017 at 5:02 pm
CVBG Board Meeting
Monday, May 8, 2017       Running Time 21 min
First Posted on Thursday, May 25, 2017 at 4:51 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedFirst  Prev  -  Page 12 of 17  -  Next  Last

Gallery