Menu
5:21 am
Fair, 63°
     Browse Category    Tuesday, May 17, 2022
 
Boards and Commissions

Various committees, boards, and commissions conduct a variety of public and quasi-public business in Greenwood and Leflore County.

 

  Miscellaneous Boards Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedFirst  Prev  -  Page 31 of 34  -  Next  Last
Civic Center Board Meeting
Monday, August 22, 2016       Running Time 21 min
First Posted on Saturday, September 3, 2016 at 6:59 pm
Greenwood Utilities Commission Meeting
Tuesday, August 16, 2016       Running Time 85 min
First Posted on Sunday, August 28, 2016 at 5:35 pm
Greenwood-Leflore Industrial Board Meeting
Tuesday, July 26, 2016       Running Time 13 min
First Posted on Sunday, August 7, 2016 at 5:05 pm
Greenwood Utilities Commission Meeting
Tuesday, July 19, 2016       Running Time 53 min
First Posted on Sunday, July 24, 2016 at 5:45 pm
Civic Center Board Meeting
Monday, July 18, 2016       Running Time 15 min
First Posted on Sunday, July 24, 2016 at 5:44 pm
CVBG Board Meeting
Monday, July 18, 2016       Running Time 41 min
First Posted on Sunday, July 24, 2016 at 5:47 pm
Greenwood Housing Authority Meeting
Thursday, July 7, 2016       Running Time 25 min
First Posted on Sunday, July 10, 2016 at 2:43 pm
Greenwood Utilities Commission Meeting
Tuesday, June 21, 2016       Running Time 72 min
First Posted on Saturday, June 25, 2016 at 3:42 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedFirst  Prev  -  Page 31 of 34  -  Next  Last

Gallery