4:23 pm
Clear, 74°


  Browse Category   Friday, October 20, 2017
 
Boards and Commissions

Various committees, boards, and commissions conduct a variety of public and quasi-public business in Greenwood and Leflore County.

 

  Miscellaneous Boards Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedFirst  Prev  -  Page 6 of 8  -  Next  Last
Greenwood Utilities Commission Meeting
Tuesday, June 21, 2016       Running Time 72 min
First Posted on Saturday, June 25, 2016 at 4:42 pm
Greenwood Housing Authority Meeting
Tuesday, June 7, 2016       Running Time 28 min
First Posted on Saturday, June 18, 2016 at 8:13 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, May 17, 2016       Running Time 3 min
First Posted on Monday, June 13, 2016 at 7:18 pm
Greenwood Utilities Commission Meeting
Tuesday, May 17, 2016       Running Time 65 min
First Posted on Monday, June 13, 2016 at 7:07 pm
Civic Center Board Meeting
Monday, May 16, 2016       Running Time 15 min
First Posted on Monday, June 13, 2016 at 6:00 pm
Greenwood Utilities Commission Meeting
Wednesday, April 20, 2016       Running Time 62 min
First Posted on Sunday, April 24, 2016 at 5:58 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, April 19, 2016       Running Time 13 min
First Posted on Sunday, April 24, 2016 at 5:59 pm
Civic Center Board Meeting
Monday, March 21, 2016       Running Time 20 min
First Posted on Saturday, March 26, 2016 at 2:00 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedFirst  Prev  -  Page 6 of 8  -  Next  Last

Gallery