10:34 am
Clear, 74°


  Browse Category   Wednesday, May 24, 2017
 
Christmas

The Christmas category includes diverse programs relating to the theme of the Christmas season. It will include parades, church programs, and other public events related to the season.

 

  Christmas Index   
Sorted by Date Posted | Sort by Event DatePage 1 of 8  -  Next  Last
Boys and Girls Club Christmas
Friday, December 16, 2016       Running Time 25 min
First Posted on Saturday, January 7, 2017 at 5:25 pm
Singing Christmas Tree
Monday, December 12, 2016       Running Time 28 min
First Posted on Sunday, December 25, 2016 at 11:04 am
Greenwood Christmas Parade
Friday, December 2, 2016       Running Time 71 min
First Posted on Monday, December 12, 2016 at 8:59 am
"O Holy Night" MVSU Christmas Program
Thursday, December 1, 2016       Running Time 92 min
First Posted on Monday, December 12, 2016 at 8:58 am
Lighting of the Courthouse
Thursday, December 1, 2016       Running Time 27 min
First Posted on Monday, December 12, 2016 at 8:56 am
Greenwood Community Concert Band Christmas Concert
Sunday, November 27, 2016       Running Time 57 min
First Posted on Saturday, December 3, 2016 at 3:42 pm
Greenwood Christmas Parade
Friday, December 4, 2015       Running Time 69 min
First Posted on Friday, December 18, 2015 at 11:06 pm
Singing Christmas Tree
Monday, December 7, 2015       Running Time 41 min
First Posted on Saturday, December 12, 2015 at 8:04 pm
Sorted by Date Posted | Sort by Event DatePage 1 of 8  -  Next  Last

Gallery