7:49 am
Clear, 74°


  Browse Category   Sunday, December 17, 2017
 
Civic Club Meetings

The various civic clubs meet on a weekly basis in Greenwood. These include the Kiwanis Club, the Lions Club, Civitan, Rotary, and Exchange Club. Often they will host interesting speakers of general interest to the public.

 

  Civic Club Meetings Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedFirst  Prev  -  Page 2 of 3  -  Next  Last
Lydia Chassaniol at the Kiwanis Club
Thursday, October 5, 2006       Running Time 26 min
First Posted on Saturday, October 7, 2006 at 10:20 pm
Floyd Melton III at the Rotary Club
Monday, October 2, 2006       Running Time 32 min
First Posted on Saturday, October 7, 2006 at 9:58 pm
Shelly Ritter at the Rotary Club
Monday, September 25, 2006       Running Time 30 min
First Posted on Saturday, September 30, 2006 at 9:27 pm
Karl Oliver at the Kiwanis Club
Thursday, September 21, 2006       Running Time 33 min
First Posted on Friday, September 22, 2006 at 2:10 pm
Billy Hill at the Rotary Club
Monday, September 18, 2006       Running Time 27 min
First Posted on Wednesday, September 20, 2006 at 8:47 pm
Gracie Morlino at the Kiwanis Club
Thursday, September 14, 2006       Running Time 30 min
First Posted on Thursday, September 14, 2006 at 9:06 pm
Jim McNeal at the Rotary Club
Monday, September 11, 2006       Running Time 29 min
First Posted on Tuesday, September 12, 2006 at 1:21 am
Mayor Harry Smith at the Kiwanis Club
Thursday, September 7, 2006       Running Time 33 min
First Posted on Thursday, September 7, 2006 at 9:46 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedFirst  Prev  -  Page 2 of 3  -  Next  Last

Gallery