Menu
5:39 pm
Light Rain, 58°
     Browse Category    Saturday, November 26, 2022
 
Greenwood/Leflore County Public Schools

The Greenwood Public Schools are governed by a Board consisting of five members appointed by the Mayor of Greenwood and confirmed by the City Council. The Leflore County Public Schools are governed by an elected county school board and superintendent.

 

  Public Schools Index   
Sorted by Date Posted | Sort by Event DateFirst  Prev  -  Page 24 of 25  -  Next  Last
Varsity Football: GHS vs. Elzy
Friday, September 14, 2007       Running Time 153 min
First Posted on Thursday, September 20, 2007 at 12:28 pm
Varsity Football: GHS v. Wilkinson County
Friday, August 31, 2007       Running Time 133 min
First Posted on Thursday, September 6, 2007 at 12:51 am
Graduation Exercises for the Class of 2007
Friday, May 25, 2007       Running Time 71 min
First Posted on Thursday, May 31, 2007 at 10:05 am
Regular Monthly School Board Meeting
Tuesday, December 12, 2006       Running Time 64 min
First Posted on Saturday, December 16, 2006 at 9:28 pm
GHS v. Yazoo City Varsity Football
Friday, September 15, 2006       Running Time 139 min
First Posted on Wednesday, September 20, 2006 at 7:49 pm
School Board Meeting
Tuesday, September 12, 2006       Running Time 51 min
First Posted on Saturday, September 16, 2006 at 3:13 am
Varsity Football - GHS vs. Amanda Elzy
Friday, September 8, 2006       Running Time 155 min
First Posted on Wednesday, September 13, 2006 at 12:34 am
School Board Meeting
Thursday, April 13, 2006       Running Time 110 min
First Posted on Thursday, April 13, 2006 at 1:40 am
Sorted by Date Posted | Sort by Event DateFirst  Prev  -  Page 24 of 25  -  Next  Last

Gallery