Menu
7:15 pm
Light Rain Fog/Mist, 38°
     Browse Category    Thursday, February 2, 2023
 
Greenwood/Leflore County Public Schools

The Greenwood Public Schools are governed by a Board consisting of five members appointed by the Mayor of Greenwood and confirmed by the City Council. The Leflore County Public Schools are governed by an elected county school board and superintendent.

 

  Public Schools Index   
Sorted by Date Posted | Sort by Event DateFirst  Prev  -  Page 25 of 25
Regular Monthly School Board Meeting
Tuesday, December 12, 2006       Running Time 64 min
First Posted on Saturday, December 16, 2006 at 9:28 pm
GHS v. Yazoo City Varsity Football
Friday, September 15, 2006       Running Time 139 min
First Posted on Wednesday, September 20, 2006 at 7:49 pm
School Board Meeting
Tuesday, September 12, 2006       Running Time 51 min
First Posted on Saturday, September 16, 2006 at 3:13 am
Varsity Football - GHS vs. Amanda Elzy
Friday, September 8, 2006       Running Time 155 min
First Posted on Wednesday, September 13, 2006 at 12:34 am
School Board Meeting
Thursday, April 13, 2006       Running Time 110 min
First Posted on Thursday, April 13, 2006 at 1:40 am
School Board Meeting
Tuesday, August 9, 2005       Running Time 61 min
First Posted on Tuesday, August 9, 2005 at 1:43 am
Sorted by Date Posted | Sort by Event DateFirst  Prev  -  Page 25 of 25

Gallery