Menu
4:28 pm
Overcast, 52°
     Browse Category    Sunday, December 4, 2022
 
Greenwood City Council

The Greenwood City Council is the legislative body that governs the city of Greenwood. The executive power is held by a Mayor who is elected by the people every four years, along with the seven council members. The City Council generally meets twice each month at the City Hall.

 

  Greenwood Council Index   
Sorted by Date Posted | Sort by Event DateFirst  Prev  -  Page 3 of 51  -  Next  Last
Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, March 15, 2022       Running Time 9 min
First Posted on Tuesday, March 15, 2022 at 8:21 pm
Dilapidated Housing Meeting
Tuesday, March 1, 2022       Running Time 85 min
First Posted on Tuesday, March 1, 2022 at 7:00 pm
Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, February 15, 2022       Running Time 51 min
First Posted on Tuesday, February 15, 2022 at 5:34 pm
Dilapidated Housing Meeting
Tuesday, February 1, 2022       Running Time 61 min
First Posted on Thursday, February 3, 2022 at 5:37 pm
Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, January 18, 2022       Running Time 19 min
First Posted on Thursday, January 20, 2022 at 7:47 pm
Dilapidated Housing Meeting
Tuesday, January 4, 2022       Running Time 36 min
First Posted on Friday, January 7, 2022 at 11:43 pm
Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, December 21, 2021       Running Time 14 min
First Posted on Tuesday, December 21, 2021 at 6:30 pm
Dilapidated Housing Meeting
Tuesday, December 7, 2021       Running Time 67 min
First Posted on Wednesday, December 8, 2021 at 3:45 pm
Sorted by Date Posted | Sort by Event DateFirst  Prev  -  Page 3 of 51  -  Next  Last

Gallery