Menu
11:53 pm
Fair, 75°
     Browse Category    Monday, September 20, 2021
 
Greenwood Leflore Hospital

The Greenwood-Leflore Hospital is a 208 bed facility that serves a large portion of the central Mississippi Delta. It is jointly owned by the City of Greenwood and Leflore County.

For our news reports about the hospital, please go here: Taxpayers Channel coverage of Greenwood Leflore Hospital's downfall.

 

  Hospital Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedFirst  Prev  -  Page 10 of 11  -  Next  Last
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, March 21, 2017       Running Time 20 min
First Posted on Monday, March 27, 2017 at 4:53 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, February 21, 2017       Running Time 24 min
First Posted on Saturday, February 25, 2017 at 8:13 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, November 15, 2016       Running Time 12 min
First Posted on Monday, November 21, 2016 at 1:00 am
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, August 16, 2016       Running Time 49 min
First Posted on Saturday, September 3, 2016 at 7:03 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, June 21, 2016       Running Time 27 min
First Posted on Saturday, June 25, 2016 at 3:32 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, May 17, 2016       Running Time 3 min
First Posted on Monday, June 13, 2016 at 6:18 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, April 19, 2016       Running Time 13 min
First Posted on Sunday, April 24, 2016 at 4:59 pm
Hospital Board Meeting
Tuesday, March 1, 2016       Running Time 2 min
First Posted on Saturday, March 26, 2016 at 1:00 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedFirst  Prev  -  Page 10 of 11  -  Next  Last

Gallery