2:30 pm
Partly Cloudy, 86°
     View Program    Thursday, August 18, 2022
Leflore County Board of Supervisors

The Board of Supervisors is the governing body of Leflore County. It consists of five members elected by the people every four years. The Board generally meets three times each month at the Court House.

  Your Selected Video   
Leflore County Board of Supervisors
First Meeting of the Month
Monday, March 7, 2005

Running Time 40 min
First Posted on Saturday, October 15, 2005 at 11:50 pm
The Board approved the docket of claims. It heard a request for assistance from the Leflore County School Board. Habitat for Humanity representatives requested that certain of their properties be made exempt from property taxes. The Board accepted the resignation of Justice Court Judge Larry "Blue" Neal.