8:33 am
Clear, 74°

  View Program   Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Leflore County Board of Supervisors

The Board of Supervisors is the governing body of Leflore County. It consists of five members elected by the people every four years. The Board generally meets three times each month at the Court House.

  Your Selected Video   
Leflore County Board of Supervisors
Second Meeting of the Month
Monday, March 13, 2017
Get the Flash Player to see this Video.

Running Time 83 min
First Posted on Tuesday, March 14, 2017 at 9:20 pm

The Board heard presentations from Medstat EMS and Pafford EMS regarding the response times of Medstat and whether the county should switch to Pafford, but no decision was taken.