1:01 am
Clear, 74°

  View Program   Thursday, July 19, 2018
Leflore County Board of Supervisors

The Board of Supervisors is the governing body of Leflore County. It consists of five members elected by the people every four years. The Board generally meets three times each month at the Court House.

  Your Selected Video   
Leflore County Board of Supervisors
First Meeting of the Month
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Get the Flash Player to see this Video.

Running Time 63 min
First Posted on Saturday, September 16, 2017 at 6:34 pm

The Board heard a request to grant Delta Streets Ministry a property tax exemption on a property to be used as housing and for training purposes. The Board went into executive session with hospital CEO Jim Jackson to discuss the hospital's financial status.