12:38 pm
Clear, 74°

  View Program   Monday, November 19, 2018
Leflore County Board of Supervisors

The Board of Supervisors is the governing body of Leflore County. It consists of five members elected by the people every four years. The Board generally meets three times each month at the Court House.

  Your Selected Video   
Leflore County Board of Supervisors
Last Meeting of the Month
Monday, October 23, 2017
Get the Flash Player to see this Video.

Running Time 101 min
First Posted on Monday, November 6, 2017 at 5:05 pm

The Board heard a presentation by Angela Curry from the Industrial Board. The Chamber of Commerce made a presentation marking its 100th anniversary. Ed Hargett presented his quarterly report on the prison. Tax Collector Annie Conley presented an update on delinquent personal property taxes. The Board approved the county's holiday schedule.