4:54 pm
Overcast, 45°

     View Program    Sunday, February 17, 2019
Leflore County Board of Supervisors

The Board of Supervisors is the governing body of Leflore County. It consists of five members elected by the people every four years. The Board generally meets three times each month at the Court House.

  Your Selected Video   
Leflore County Board of Supervisors
First Meeting of the Year
Tuesday, January 2, 2018

Running Time 43 min
First Posted on Saturday, January 13, 2018 at 2:56 pm
The Board elected officers and made other annual appointments. Mr. Anjuan Brown was selected as board president. The Sheriff presented his request for a new record and jail management software package. The Board approved an agreement with Circuit Clerk Elmus Stockstill for records preservation work. Funding to mail out notification cards to voters was approved.