12:26 am
Fair, 52°

     View Program    Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Leflore County Board of Supervisors

The Board of Supervisors is the governing body of Leflore County. It consists of five members elected by the people every four years. The Board generally meets three times each month at the Court House.

  Your Selected Video   
Leflore County Board of Supervisors
Third Meeting of the Month
Monday, August 27, 2018

Running Time 92 min
First Posted on Tuesday, September 11, 2018 at 7:54 pm
The Board renewed the county's property and liability insurance. Tax Assessor Leroy Ware presented some changes to the tax roll for approval. The upcoming year's budget was discussed.