7:48 pm
Fair, 88°

     View Program    Thursday, July 18, 2019
Leflore County Board of Supervisors

The Board of Supervisors is the governing body of Leflore County. It consists of five members elected by the people every four years. The Board generally meets three times each month at the Court House.

  Your Selected Video   
Leflore County Board of Supervisors
First Meeting of the Year
Monday, January 7, 2019

Running Time 105 min
First Posted on Tuesday, January 22, 2019 at 11:29 am
The Board held its organizing meeting, and elected new officers and other appointed officials.