11:24 am
Fair, 72°

     View Program    Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Leflore County Board of Supervisors

The Board of Supervisors is the governing body of Leflore County. It consists of five members elected by the people every four years. The Board generally meets three times each month at the Court House.

  Your Selected Video   
Leflore County Board of Supervisors
Last Meeting of the Year
Monday, December 23, 2019

Running Time 99 min
First Posted on Saturday, December 28, 2019 at 4:10 pm
The Board held its last meeting for the year 2019. The Board discussed garbage pickup in Itta Bena. The Board authorized Christine Lymon to move her retirement to December 31, 2019. The Board approved advertising for a Comptroller. A discussion of repairs needed to restore the court house was held.