5:41 pm
Clear, 74°


  Browse Category   Monday, April 23, 2018
 
Leflore County Board of Supervisors

The Board of Supervisors is the governing body of Leflore County. It consists of five members elected by the people every four years. The Board generally meets three times each month at the Court House.

 

  Leflore Supervisors Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedFirst  Prev  -  Page 57 of 61  -  Next  Last
Special Budget Meeting
Thursday, August 25, 2005       Running Time 60 min
First Posted on Saturday, August 27, 2005 at 8:17 pm
Third Meeting of the Month
Monday, August 22, 2005       Running Time 61 min
First Posted on Thursday, August 25, 2005 at 12:39 am
Special Meeting
Wednesday, August 17, 2005       Running Time 29 min
First Posted on Friday, August 19, 2005 at 2:01 am
Second Meeting of the Month
Monday, August 8, 2005       Running Time 119 min
First Posted on Wednesday, August 17, 2005 at 1:02 am
First Meeting of the Month
Monday, August 1, 2005       Running Time 56 min
First Posted on Tuesday, August 2, 2005 at 11:49 pm
Last Meeting of the Month
Monday, July 25, 2005       Running Time 86 min
First Posted on Wednesday, July 27, 2005 at 3:03 am
Second Meeting of the Month
Monday, July 11, 2005       Running Time 138 min
First Posted on Sunday, July 17, 2005 at 12:13 am
Last Meeting of the Month
Monday, June 27, 2005       Running Time 91 min
First Posted on Friday, July 1, 2005 at 2:18 am
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedFirst  Prev  -  Page 57 of 61  -  Next  Last

Gallery