8:06 am
Clear, 74°


  Browse Category   Tuesday, August 22, 2017
 
Leflore County Board of Supervisors

The Board of Supervisors is the governing body of Leflore County. It consists of five members elected by the people every four years. The Board generally meets three times each month at the Court House.

 

  Leflore Supervisors Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedFirst  Prev  -  Page 57 of 58  -  Next  Last
Second Meeting of the Month
Monday, December 13, 2004       Running Time 24 min
First Posted on Thursday, March 16, 2006 at 7:04 pm
First Meeting of the Month
Monday, December 6, 2004       Running Time 71 min
First Posted on Friday, March 17, 2006 at 11:21 am
Last Meeting of the Month
Monday, November 22, 2004       Running Time 56 min
First Posted on Friday, March 24, 2006 at 4:37 pm
Second Meeting of the Month
Monday, November 8, 2004       Running Time 76 min
First Posted on Saturday, March 25, 2006 at 11:52 pm
First Meeting of the Month
Monday, November 1, 2004       Running Time 45 min
First Posted on Saturday, March 25, 2006 at 3:08 pm
Last Meeting of the Month
Monday, October 25, 2004       Running Time 64 min
First Posted on Wednesday, March 22, 2006 at 5:38 pm
Second Meeting of the Month
Monday, October 11, 2004       Running Time 42 min
First Posted on Wednesday, March 1, 2006 at 2:49 am
First Meeting of the Month
Monday, October 4, 2004       Running Time 105 min
First Posted on Tuesday, March 21, 2006 at 8:36 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedFirst  Prev  -  Page 57 of 58  -  Next  Last

Gallery