7:55 am
Clear, 74°


  Browse Category   Tuesday, February 20, 2018
 
Leflore County Board of Supervisors

The Board of Supervisors is the governing body of Leflore County. It consists of five members elected by the people every four years. The Board generally meets three times each month at the Court House.

 

  Leflore Supervisors Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedFirst  Prev  -  Page 57 of 60  -  Next  Last
Last Meeting of the Month
Monday, June 27, 2005       Running Time 91 min
First Posted on Friday, July 1, 2005 at 2:18 am
First Meeting of the Month
Monday, June 6, 2005       Running Time 78 min
First Posted on Tuesday, June 14, 2005 at 11:40 pm
Final Meeting of the Month
Monday, May 23, 2005       Running Time 90 min
First Posted on Tuesday, May 24, 2005 at 11:03 pm
Special Meeting
Friday, May 20, 2005       Running Time 52 min
First Posted on Monday, May 23, 2005 at 12:55 pm
Second Meeting of the Month
Monday, May 9, 2005       Running Time 63 min
First Posted on Tuesday, May 10, 2005 at 10:32 am
First Meeting of the Month
Monday, May 2, 2005       Running Time 62 min
First Posted on Tuesday, May 3, 2005 at 4:00 pm
Final Meeting of the Month
Tuesday, April 26, 2005       Running Time 92 min
First Posted on Saturday, April 30, 2005 at 5:34 pm
Second Meeting of the Month
Monday, April 11, 2005       Running Time 79 min
First Posted on Tuesday, April 12, 2005 at 1:23 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedFirst  Prev  -  Page 57 of 60  -  Next  Last

Gallery