8:36 am
Clear, 74°


  Browse Category   Wednesday, June 20, 2018
 
Greenwood City Council

The Greenwood City Council is the legislative body that governs the city of Greenwood. The executive power is held by a Mayor who is elected by the people every four years, along with the seven council members. The City Council generally meets twice each month at the City Hall.

 

  Greenwood Council Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedFirst  Prev  -  Page 34 of 38  -  Next  Last
Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, February 21, 2006       Running Time 84 min
First Posted on Sunday, February 26, 2006 at 4:04 pm
Dilapidated Housing Meeting
Tuesday, February 7, 2006       Running Time 84 min
First Posted on Sunday, February 12, 2006 at 12:23 am
Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, January 17, 2006       Running Time 78 min
First Posted on Thursday, January 19, 2006 at 2:08 am
Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, December 20, 2005       Running Time 40 min
First Posted on Thursday, December 22, 2005 at 9:28 pm
Dilapidated Housing Meeting
Tuesday, December 6, 2005       Running Time 98 min
First Posted on Wednesday, December 7, 2005 at 9:40 pm
Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, November 15, 2005       Running Time 70 min
First Posted on Wednesday, November 30, 2005 at 1:09 pm
Dilapidated Housing Meeting
Tuesday, November 1, 2005       Running Time 136 min
First Posted on Thursday, November 10, 2005 at 4:50 pm
Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, October 18, 2005       Running Time 105 min
First Posted on Thursday, October 20, 2005 at 12:56 am
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedFirst  Prev  -  Page 34 of 38  -  Next  Last

Gallery