5:58 pm
Clear, 74°


  Browse Category   Monday, April 23, 2018
 
Greenwood City Council

The Greenwood City Council is the legislative body that governs the city of Greenwood. The executive power is held by a Mayor who is elected by the people every four years, along with the seven council members. The City Council generally meets twice each month at the City Hall.

 

  Greenwood Council Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedFirst  Prev  -  Page 34 of 37  -  Next  Last
Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, November 15, 2005       Running Time 70 min
First Posted on Wednesday, November 30, 2005 at 1:09 pm
Dilapidated Housing Meeting
Tuesday, November 1, 2005       Running Time 136 min
First Posted on Thursday, November 10, 2005 at 4:50 pm
Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, October 18, 2005       Running Time 105 min
First Posted on Thursday, October 20, 2005 at 12:56 am
Dilapidated Housing Meeting
Tuesday, October 4, 2005       Running Time 60 min
First Posted on Thursday, October 6, 2005 at 10:15 pm
Last Meeting of the Month
Tuesday, September 27, 2005       Running Time 90 min
First Posted on Monday, October 3, 2005 at 10:32 pm
Special Budget Meeting
Friday, September 23, 2005       Running Time 92 min
First Posted on Thursday, September 29, 2005 at 11:58 pm
Special Budget Meeting
Tuesday, September 13, 2005       Running Time 72 min
First Posted on Monday, September 26, 2005 at 9:35 pm
Dilapidated Housing Meeting
Tuesday, September 6, 2005       Running Time 113 min
First Posted on Sunday, September 25, 2005 at 1:20 am
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedFirst  Prev  -  Page 34 of 37  -  Next  Last

Gallery