5:48 pm
Clear, 74°


  Browse Category   Sunday, September 24, 2017
 
Greenwood City Council

The Greenwood City Council is the legislative body that governs the city of Greenwood. The executive power is held by a Mayor who is elected by the people every four years, along with the seven council members. The City Council generally meets twice each month at the City Hall.

 

  Greenwood Council Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedFirst  Prev  -  Page 34 of 35  -  Next  Last
Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, May 24, 2005       Running Time 46 min
First Posted on Wednesday, May 25, 2005 at 12:34 am
Dilapidated Housing Meeting
Tuesday, May 10, 2005       Running Time 85 min
First Posted on Wednesday, May 11, 2005 at 3:58 am
Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, April 19, 2005       Running Time 62 min
First Posted on Wednesday, April 20, 2005 at 6:42 pm
Dilapidated Housing Meeting
Tuesday, April 5, 2005       Running Time 74 min
First Posted on Saturday, April 9, 2005 at 8:23 pm
Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, March 22, 2005       Running Time 72 min
First Posted on Wednesday, March 23, 2005 at 6:10 pm
Dilapidated Housing Meeting
Tuesday, March 1, 2005       Running Time 85 min
First Posted on Tuesday, March 22, 2005 at 5:15 pm
Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, February 15, 2005       Running Time 87 min
First Posted on Saturday, February 18, 2006 at 3:15 pm
Dilapidated Housing Meeting
Tuesday, February 1, 2005       Running Time 70 min
First Posted on Wednesday, April 6, 2005 at 3:39 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedFirst  Prev  -  Page 34 of 35  -  Next  Last

Gallery