Menu
3:54 am
Fair, 78°
     Browse Category    Tuesday, July 5, 2022
 
Leflore County Board of Supervisors

The Board of Supervisors is the governing body of Leflore County. It consists of five members elected by the people every four years. The Board generally meets three times each month at the Court House.

 

  Leflore Supervisors Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedFirst  Prev  -  Page 77 of 80  -  Next  Last
First Meeting of the Month
Monday, May 2, 2005       Running Time 62 min
First Posted on Tuesday, May 3, 2005 at 3:00 pm
Final Meeting of the Month
Tuesday, April 26, 2005       Running Time 92 min
First Posted on Saturday, April 30, 2005 at 4:34 pm
Second Meeting of the Month
Monday, April 11, 2005       Running Time 79 min
First Posted on Tuesday, April 12, 2005 at 12:23 pm
First Meeting of the Month
Monday, April 4, 2005       Running Time 59 min
First Posted on Tuesday, April 5, 2005 at 12:18 pm
Final Meeting for the Month
Monday, March 28, 2005       Running Time 86 min
First Posted on Tuesday, March 29, 2005 at 7:35 pm
Board Meeting
Monday, March 14, 2005       Running Time 31 min
First Posted on Tuesday, March 15, 2005 at 11:38 am
First Meeting of the Month
Monday, March 7, 2005       Running Time 40 min
First Posted on Saturday, October 15, 2005 at 11:50 pm
Last Meeting of the Month
Monday, February 28, 2005       Running Time 118 min
First Posted on Tuesday, October 18, 2005 at 9:08 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedFirst  Prev  -  Page 77 of 80  -  Next  Last

Gallery