Menu
5:22 pm
Light Rain, 58°
     Browse Category    Saturday, November 26, 2022
 
Leflore County Board of Supervisors

The Board of Supervisors is the governing body of Leflore County. It consists of five members elected by the people every four years. The Board generally meets three times each month at the Court House.

 

  Leflore Supervisors Index   
Sorted by Date Posted | Sort by Event DateFirst  Prev  -  Page 81 of 82  -  Next  Last
Second Meeting of the Month
Monday, July 11, 2005       Running Time 138 min
First Posted on Saturday, July 16, 2005 at 11:13 pm
Last Meeting of the Month
Monday, June 27, 2005       Running Time 91 min
First Posted on Friday, July 1, 2005 at 1:18 am
First Meeting of the Month
Monday, June 6, 2005       Running Time 78 min
First Posted on Tuesday, June 14, 2005 at 10:40 pm
Final Meeting of the Month
Monday, May 23, 2005       Running Time 90 min
First Posted on Tuesday, May 24, 2005 at 10:03 pm
Special Meeting
Friday, May 20, 2005       Running Time 52 min
First Posted on Monday, May 23, 2005 at 11:55 am
Second Meeting of the Month
Monday, May 9, 2005       Running Time 63 min
First Posted on Tuesday, May 10, 2005 at 9:32 am
First Meeting of the Month
Monday, May 2, 2005       Running Time 62 min
First Posted on Tuesday, May 3, 2005 at 3:00 pm
Final Meeting of the Month
Tuesday, April 26, 2005       Running Time 92 min
First Posted on Saturday, April 30, 2005 at 4:34 pm
Sorted by Date Posted | Sort by Event DateFirst  Prev  -  Page 81 of 82  -  Next  Last

Gallery